Download

Sales Director Cartonboard

Alexander Schwab
Phone +49 (0) 2651 84 313
Mobile +49 (0) 151 533 733 90
Alexander.schwab@weig-karton.de

Key Account / Area Manager

Martin Akdogan
Phone +49 (0) 2651 84 376
martin.akdogan@weig-karton.de

Simone Himrich
Phone +49 (0) 2651 84 320
simone.himrich@weig-karton.de

Kay Schikowski
Phone +49 (0) 175 857 55 89
kay.schikowski@weig-karton.de

Customer care

Daniela Schneider
Phone +49 (0) 2651 84 164
daniela.schneider@weig-karton.de

International

France

WEIG-Karton France
Estelle Ducept
Phone: +33 (0) 7 79 49 10 36
estelle.ducept@weig-karton.de

Italy

WEIG-Karton Italy
Giuseppe Stefanoni
Phone +39 338 6188066
Fax +39 (0) 31 547 20 63
giuseppe.stefanoni@weig-karton.de

England

WEIG-Karton UK Ltd.
Phone +49 (0) 2651-84-164
info@weig-karton.de

Central and Eastern Europe

POLO Handels AG
Hainburger Straße 34
A-1030 Wien
Phone +43 (0) 1 71 2 70 90
Fax +43 (0) 1 71 2 70 98
office@polo-ag.com

Spain/Portugal

SINORCELL S. L.
C/Miguel de Astigar, No 9 Bajo
E-20300 Irun (Guipúzcoa)
Phone +34 (0) 943 666 283
Fax +34 (0) 943 612 396
sinorcell@sinorcell.com