Download

Vertriebsleiter Faltschachtelkarton

Alexander Schwab
Tel. +49 (0) 2651 84 313
Mobil +49 (0) 151 533 733 90
Alexander.schwab@weig-karton.de

Key Account / Area Manager

Martin Akdogan
Tel. +49 (0) 2651 84 376
martin.akdogan@weig-karton.de

Simone Himrich
Tel. +49 (0) 2651 84 320
simone.himrich@weig-karton.de

Kay Schikowski
Tel. +49 (0) 175 857 55 89
kay.schikowski@weig-karton.de

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Daniela Schneider
Tel. +49 (0) 2651 84 164
daniela.schneider@weig-karton.de

International

Frankreich

WEIG-Karton Frankreich
Estelle Ducept
Tel.: +33 (0) 7 79 49 10 36
estelle.ducept@weig-karton.de

Italien

WEIG-Karton Italien
Giuseppe Stefanoni
Tel. +39 338 6188066
Fax +39 (0) 31 547 20 63
giuseppe.stefanoni@weig-karton.de

England

WEIG-Karton UK Ltd.
Tel. +49 (0) 2651 84 164
info@weig-karton.de

Mittel-/Osteuropa

POLO Handels AG
Hainburger Straße 34
A-1030 Wien
Tel. +43 (0) 1 71 2 70 90
Fax +43 (0) 1 71 2 70 98
office@polo-ag.com

Spanien/Portugal

SINORCELL S. L.
C/Miguel de Astigar, No 9 Bajo
E-20300 Irun (Guipúzcoa)
Tel. +34 (0) 943 666 283
Fax +34 (0) 943 612 396
sinorcell@sinorcell.com